

Members Qualified for the 50-Year Pin for 2022

Members who started their career with JCPenney 50 years ago (1972) are eligible to receive the JCPenney H.C.S.C. Alumni Club 50-Year Pin. Part-time years are included in this honor. To be eligible to receive the 50-Year Pin, you must be a member in good standing of the H.C.S.C. National Alumni Club and of course have not already received your 50-Year Pin.

If you know someone who is eligible for this recognition and they are not on this list, please let us know. Send any inquiries to the National H.C.S.C. Club Secretary at <u>natclubsecretary@gmail.com</u>.

Africa, John	Eudaly, Daniel	Luck, Richard V	Schuler, Marty
Alonge, David	Fazio, Ronald	Maginness, Jim	Schuler, Phyllis
Blackwood, Eric	Fields, Jack	Miller, Marlene	Schwaninger, James C.
Bloomfield, Douglas G.	Franz, Rod	Neitzke, Don	Scibetta, Carl
Braun, Ron	Fritz, Steve	Paige, Jeff	Siegel, Jeannette
Cancienne, Mike	Gravatt, Bob	Paschke, Oscar E	Silici, Frank
Caporusso, Vincent	Hodges, George	Pendleton, Holly	Simonsen, Fred
Carey, Thomas E.	Holland, Bill	Phillips, Al	Souan, Samuel
Conwill, Richard	Honza, Milt	Pollack, John	Steele, Linda K.
Crickman, Kathy	Johndrow, Jack	Ridenour, Allaine B	Stewart, Marty
DeMuth, Ann	Korb, Robert	Sandlin, Bob	Walker, Eileen
Ellins, Lynn	Landsteiner, Jean	Savold, Edmund	Weed, Joan
Espen, David	Leaderer, Kevin	Schaudel, Maureen	Winkle, Sharon